Big Minyan & Kiddush (Korach)

Saturday, July 6, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Matot-Massei)

Saturday, August 3, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Shoftim)

Saturday, September 7, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Shavuos: 10 Commandments & Ice Cream

Wednesday, June 12, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Bechukotai)

Saturday, June 1, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Lag B'Omer Parade in NY

Sunday, May 26, 12:00am -

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Acherei)

Saturday, May 4, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Pesach Seder 2024

Monday, April 22, 7:00pm to 9:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Shemini)

Saturday, April 6, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Purim Party: Purim in Yerushalayim

Sunday, March 24, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera (Side Entrance), Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Ki Tisa)

Saturday, March 2, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Women, Wine & Wisdom

Wednesday, February 21, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera (Side Entrance), Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Yitro)

Saturday, February 3, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Shemos)

Saturday, January 6, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Menifee Chanukah Menorah & Concert

Tuesday, December 12, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
30268 Civic Plaza Dr., Menifee, CA

Light Up Temecula

Sunday, December 10, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
28250 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Vayishlach)

Saturday, December 2, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Minyan & Kiddush (Vayera)

Saturday, November 4, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Israel Unity Shabbos Dinner

Friday, October 20, 5:45pm to 9:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera (Side Entrance), Temecula, CA

Simchas Torah

Sunday, October 8, 10:00am to 12:45pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Sukkos Minyan

Sunday, October 1, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Yom Kippur

Sunday, September 24, 6:25pm - Monday, September 25, 7:18pm
39900 Berenda Rd, Temecula, CA

Rosh Hashanah Day Two

Sunday, September 17, 11:00am to 1:30pm
39900 Berenda Rd, Temecula, CA

Rosh Hashanah Day One

Saturday, September 16, 9:30am to 1:30pm
39900 Berenda Rd, Temecula, CA

Ram & Sivan's Sheva Brochos

Tuesday, September 12, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Last Big Shabbos Minyan & Kiddush of 5783

Saturday, September 2, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Shabbos Minyan & Kiddush

Saturday, August 5, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Divine Commandments Class: Track 2

Saturday, July 8, 9:00am to 10:00am
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Divine Commandments Class: Track 1

Wednesday, July 5, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Shabbos Minyan & Kiddush

Saturday, July 1, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Divine Commandments Class: Track 2

Saturday, July 1, 9:00am to 10:00am
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Divine Commandments Class: Track 1

Wednesday, June 28, 6:00pm to 7:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Divine Commandments Class: Track 2

Saturday, June 24, 9:00am to 10:00am
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA