Women's Circle: Torah and Tea

Monday, July 11, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, June 15, 5:30pm - Wednesday, June 22, 7:00pm
Temp Shul & Zoom, Temecula, CA

Shavuos: 10 Commandments & Ice Cream

Sunday, June 5, 11:00am to 1:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Shavuos Experience

Tuesday, May 31, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Shabbos Minyans

Friday, May 27, 7:30pm - Saturday, May 28, 8:00pm

Lag B'Omer 2022

Thursday, May 19, 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Pesach Seder

Friday, April 15, 7:00pm to 10:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Yud Alef Nissan Lamplighters Kickoff

Tuesday, April 12, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

Lamplighters Pesach Deliveries 2022

Monday, April 11, 10:00am - Friday, April 15, 12:00am
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

Rambam's 13 Principles of Faith (8 Week Course)

Monday, March 21, 4:30pm - Monday, April 4, 6:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Purim Party

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Temecula Chamber Of Commerce, Temecula, CA

JLI: Meditation From Sinai

Wednesday, March 16, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Lamplighters Purim Deliveries 2022

Sunday, March 13, 12:00am - Thursday, March 17, 12:00am
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

Kiddush for Devorah Leah

Saturday, February 26, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Hamentaschen Bake

Tuesday, February 15, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Challah Bake POSTPONED

Tuesday, January 11, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

David Silverman's Bar Mitvah Minyan

Saturday, December 18, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Yehuda Arieh's Bar Mitzvah Minyan

Saturday, December 11, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Chanukah Car Menorah Parade

Sunday, December 5, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
41000 Main St., Temecula, CA

Menifee Menorah Lighting

Tuesday, November 30, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
30268 Civic Plaza Dr, Menifee, CA

Duck Pond Menorah Lighting & Kid's Menorah Workshop

Sunday, November 28, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Temecula Duck Pond, Temecula,, CA

Farbrengen

Tuesday, November 23, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

JLI: Outsmarting Antisemitism

Wednesday, November 3, 5:30pm - Wednesday, December 8, 12:00am
Home Shul - Side Entrance

Simchas Torah

Wednesday, September 29, 10:00am to 12:45pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

​​​​​​​Sukkah At The Property

Sunday, September 26, 4:30pm to 6:30pm
39830 Cantrell Road, Temecula, CA

Stop by our Sukkah

Tuesday, September 21, 8:00am - Wednesday, September 22, 7:00pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, September 15, 6:36pm - Thursday, September 16, 7:30pm
Temecula Chamber Of Commerce, Temecula, CA

Rosh Hashanah

Tuesday, September 7, 9:30am - Wednesday, September 8, 12:00am

Natanya's Birthday Farbrengen

Monday, August 2, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA