Menifee Menorah Lighting

Tuesday, November 30, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
30268 Civic Plaza Dr, Menifee, CA

Chanukah Car Menorah Parade

Sunday, December 5, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
41000 Main St., Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Challah Bake

Tuesday, January 11, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Hamentaschen Bake

Tuesday, February 15, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Shavuos Experience

Tuesday, May 31, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Duck Pond Menorah Lighting & Kid's Menorah Workshop

Sunday, November 28, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Temecula Duck Pond, Temecula,, CA

Farbrengen

Tuesday, November 23, 7:30pm -
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

JLI: Outsmarting Antisemitism

Wednesday, November 10, 5:30pm - Wednesday, November 24, 7:00pm
Home Shul - Side Entrance

Simchas Torah

Wednesday, September 29, 10:00am to 12:45pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

​​​​​​​Sukkah At The Property

Sunday, September 26, 4:30pm to 6:30pm
39830 Cantrell Road, Temecula, CA

Stop by our Sukkah

Tuesday, September 21, 8:00am - Wednesday, September 22, 7:00pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, September 15, 6:36pm - Thursday, September 16, 7:30pm
Temecula Chamber Of Commerce, Temecula, CA

Rosh Hashanah

Tuesday, September 7, 9:30am - Wednesday, September 8, 12:00am

Deliver High Holiday Care Packages

Monday, September 6, 12:00am to 6:00pm

Natanya's Birthday Farbrengen

Monday, August 2, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

TBT - Tefillin, Bagels, Torah

Sunday, June 27, 8:30am to 9:30am
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Links in a Golden Chain: Kimchit

Monday, June 7, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Zoom, CA

JLI: This Can Happen

Wednesday, May 26, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Zoom, CA

Shavuos: 10 Commandments & Ice Cream

Monday, May 17, 5:00pm to 5:45pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Lag B' Omer at the Park

Friday, April 30, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Rsvp For Location, Temecula, CA

JLI: Journey of the Soul

Wednesday, April 14, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Zoom, CA

Women's Class: Links in a Golden Chain -

Monday, April 12, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Zoom, CA

Yizkor Service

Sunday, April 4, 10:30am to 12:45pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Seder 2021

Saturday, March 27, 8:45pm to 11:30pm

Volunteer to Deliver Passover

Sunday, March 21, 11:00am - Friday, March 26, 11:00am
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Women's Class: Links in a Golden Chain -

Monday, March 8, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Zoom, CA

Purim 2021

Thursday, February 25, 6:10pm - Friday, February 26, 5:40pm

Women's Tehillim Class - Psalm 145 part 3

Monday, February 8, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Zoom, CA

Dating & Marriage in Judaism

Wednesday, January 20, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Zoom, CA

Women's Tehillim Class - Psalm 145 part 2

Monday, January 11, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Zoom, CA

Women's Tehillim Class - Psalm 145 part 1

Monday, December 14, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Zoom, CA

Chanukah Car Menorah Parade

Sunday, December 13, 4:45pm to 5:45pm
41000 Main St., Temecula, CA

Duck Pond & Unity Menorah Zoom

Thursday, December 10, 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Zoom, CA

Women's Tehillim Class - Psalm 23

Monday, November 23, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Zoom, CA