Menorah LIghting @ The Duck Pond

Sunday, December 18, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Temecula Duck Pond, Temecula,, CA

Menifee Menorah Lighting

Monday, December 19, 4:30pm to 6:30pm
30268 Civic Plaza Dr, Menifee, CA

Chanukah Car Menorah Parade

Thursday, December 22, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
39830 Cantrell Road, Temecula, CA

Big Shabbos Minyan & Kiddush

Saturday, January 7, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Women's Circle Gift Exchange & Menorah Tray Paint Pour

Tuesday, December 6, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Big Shabbos Minyan & Kiddush

Saturday, December 3, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Simchas Torah

Monday, October 17, 10:00am to 12:45pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Pizza in the Hut

Thursday, October 13, 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Stop by our Sukkah

Monday, October 10, 8:00am - Tuesday, October 11, 7:00pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, October 4, 6:15pm - Wednesday, October 5, 7:15pm
The Coach House, Temecula, CA

Rosh Hashanah 2022 Day Two

Tuesday, September 27, 9:30am to 1:00pm
Rabbi's House, Temecula, CA

Rosh Hashanah 2022 Day One

Monday, September 26, 9:30am to 1:00pm
Meadowview Club House, Temecula, CA

Women's Circle: Torah and Tea

Monday, September 5, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, June 15, 5:30pm - Wednesday, June 22, 7:00pm
Temp Shul & Zoom, Temecula, CA

Shavuos: 10 Commandments & Ice Cream

Sunday, June 5, 11:00am to 1:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Shavuos Experience

Tuesday, May 31, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Shabbos Minyans

Friday, May 27, 7:30pm - Saturday, May 28, 8:00pm

Lag B'Omer 2022

Thursday, May 19, 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Pesach Seder

Friday, April 15, 7:00pm to 10:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Yud Alef Nissan Lamplighters Kickoff

Tuesday, April 12, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

Lamplighters Pesach Deliveries 2022

Monday, April 11, 10:00am - Friday, April 15, 12:00am
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

Rambam's 13 Principles of Faith (8 Week Course)

Monday, March 21, 4:30pm - Monday, April 4, 6:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Purim Party

Thursday, March 17, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Temecula Chamber Of Commerce, Temecula, CA

JLI: Meditation From Sinai

Wednesday, March 16, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Lamplighters Purim Deliveries 2022

Sunday, March 13, 12:00am - Thursday, March 17, 12:00am
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, CA

Kiddush for Devorah Leah

Saturday, February 26, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Hamentaschen Bake

Tuesday, February 15, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Jewish Kids Club-Challah Bake POSTPONED

Tuesday, January 11, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

David Silverman's Bar Mitvah Minyan

Saturday, December 18, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Vista Ladera, Temecula, CA

Yehuda Arieh's Bar Mitzvah Minyan

Saturday, December 11, 10:00am to 12:30pm
42021 Avenida Ladera, Temecula, CA

Chanukah Car Menorah Parade

Sunday, December 5, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
41000 Main St., Temecula, CA

Menifee Menorah Lighting

Tuesday, November 30, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
30268 Civic Plaza Dr, Menifee, CA

Duck Pond Menorah Lighting & Kid's Menorah Workshop

Sunday, November 28, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Temecula Duck Pond, Temecula,, CA